Just Another Great Old Building

Portland is chock-full of awesome old buildings. On my way home from buying a new camera bag from Pro Photo Supply, I tested the convenience of my new bag by photographing the building next door to the shop. I believe there are apartment units in this building. I tried to not get anyone in the picture, so as to not invade privacy, I hope I was successful! It is such a simple, beautiful building. Enjoy.

DSC_0258

The new camera bag I purchased (link) is a Domke. It is really attractive, and doesn’t look like a bulky camera bag made to please a boring person. I think it will be perfect for riding with, stopping on the fly, swinging it around from my back to my front, quickly taking the camera out, and capturing a must-have image on-the-go. I’m hoping it will be an improvement on my previous bike-riding camera-carrying systems, especially for the cost (despite getting an awesome and unexpected 20% off)! So far, it’s been great. Awesome.

Leave a Reply

